Best School June 2018 contest (closed)

  1. 1 - 30 June 2018

  2. This contest has been closed.

Winners List

# School Student Points Teacher Points Total Points
1. SMK LUNAS 214,070 5,063 219,133
2. SK CHERAS INDAH 3,188 110,382 113,570
3. SJK(T) LADANG LAUDERDALE 26,292 83,423 109,715

Contest Rules, Terms and Conditions

  1. Closing Date

    30/6/2018 23:59:59 PM (Malaysian Time)

  2. Contest Duration

    1/6/2018 - 30/6/2018

  3. Winner

    Top 3 Schools with the most points scored during the duration. Only school with at least 50 registered students will be counted.

  4. Prize for Top 3 school

    Each school will receive:

    • 1 unit TV (LED, 40 inch, brand new)
    • Voucher worth RM 500 to be divided into top 20 students (RM 25 each)
    • The top 20 students include both paying and non-paying students

  5. How Winner is determined

    • School with the most points scored during the duration.
    • Points = Number of Questions answered + Number of Questions correct.
    • Only points scored during the duration will be counted.
    • Points are calculated from ALL students from the school (both paying and non-paying students).
    • 50 registered students are the minimum number of students for the school to be eligible.
    • Once a school has 50 registered students or more, it will automatically enter the contest.
  6. Notification

    Winner will be contacted within 5 business days after the closing date. Prizes will be delivered after making arrangement with the school.

  7. Tips

    • Invite more friends and make sure your school has 50 or more students.
    • Individual points are recorded even before your school is eligible.
    • Once your school has 50 or more registered students, all individual points will be accumulated and your school will be listed in the Live Ranking page.
    • The strategy is to have more paying students and more correct answers.
    • What are you waiting for? Prove that your school is the best in the country, and win the prize for your school as a gift from Form 5 students.